Contact Us

Chicago Branch

200 W. Wrightwood Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630.530.9600
Fax: 630.333.1203

Indianapolis Branch

​4330 Hull Street. Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317.542.8400
Fax: 317.542.8500

Milwaukee Branch

N 49 W 13545 Campbell Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262.781.0799
Fax: 262.781.0730

Illinois Team Contacts

President
Joe Amrein
jamrein@glenrockcompany.com

Vice President
Steve Larsh
slarsh@glenrockcompany.com

Purchasing Manager
Marty Wosik
mwosik@glenrockcompany.com

Administrative Manager
Toni Hogan
hogan@glenrockcompany.com

Warehouse Manager
Larry Lawson
Sean Somerville

Billing
Maggie Hogan
mhogan@glenrockcompany.com

Accounts Receivable
Kathy Galason
kgalason@glenrockcompany.com

Accounts Payable
Fran Kruzynski
fkruszynski@glenrockcompany.com

Receptionist
Lisa Spiedel
lspiedel@glenrockcompany.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Pat Coakley
pcoakley@glenrockcompany.com

Sr. Sales Representative
Pete Sizemore
psizemore@glenrockcompany.com
Dave Behrendt
dbehrendt@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Ernesto Esparza
esparza@glenrockcompany.com
Brian Cusack
bcusack@glenrockcompany.com

Sr. Technical Sales
Scott Smith
ssmith@glenrockcompany.com
Bernadette Lawson
blawson@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Edwin Miranda
emiranda@glenrockcompany.com
Erik Esmits
eesmits@glenrockcompany.com
Rey Garcia
rgarcia@glenrockcompany.com

Indiana Team Contacts

Branch Manager
Jeff Gilpin
jgilpin@glenrockcompany.com

Sr. Technical Sales
Penny Cobb
pcobb@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Brad Katzmarek
bkatzmarek@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Brooke Gregory
bgregory@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Tyler Gilpin
tgilpin@glenrockcompany.com

Driver
Nathan Reidy

Wisconsin Team Contacts

Branch Manager
John Kronenberg
jkronenberg@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Dave Frisch
dfrisch@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Jerry Root
jroot@glenrockcompany.com
Kevin Ivers
kivers@glenrockcompany.com

Driver
Jason Zabler

Place an order today: (630) 530-9600

We Have What You Need, When You Need It.

We’re Ready to Help

Have questions about our products or looking for a specific product? Fill out the form below or call (630) 530-9600 and one of our product specialists will be in contact with you shortly!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.