Contact Us

Chicago Branch

200 W. Wrightwood Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630.530.9600
Fax: 630.333.1203

Cincinnati Branch

10852 Millington Ct.
Blue Ash, Ohio 45241
Phone: 513.489.6710
Fax: 513.489.7237

Illinois Team Contacts

Joe Amrein – President
jamrein@glenrockcompany.com

Steve Larsh – Vice President
slarsh@glenrockcompany.com

Pat Coakley – Corporate Sales Manager
pcoakley@glenrockcompany.com

Marty Wosik – Purchasing Manager
mwosik@glenrockcompany.com

Toni Hogan – Administrative Manager
thogan@glenrockcompany.com

Sean Somerville – Warehouse Manager

Sr. Sales Representative
Pete Sizemore
psizemore@glenrockcompany.com
Dave Behrendt
dbehrendt@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Brian Cusack
bcusack@glenrockcompany.com
Ernesto Esparza
eesparza@glenrockcompany.com

Sr. Technical Sales
Bernadette Lawson
blawson@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Erik Esmits 
eesmits@glenrockcompany.com
Edwin Miranda
dmiranda@glenrockcompany.com
Rey Garcia
rgarcia@glenrockcompany.com
Cameron Joyce
cjoyce@glenrockcompany.com

Administration
Maggie Hogan – Billing
mhogan@glenrockcompany.com

Kathy Galason – Accounts Receivable
kgalason@glenrockcompany.com

Fran Kruszynski – Accounts Payable
fkruszyski@glenrockcompany.com

Lisa Speidel – Receptionist
lspeidel@glenrockcompany.com

Ohio Team Contacts

Dave McGaughey – Branch Manager
dmcgaughey@glenrockcompany.com

Josh Reynolds – Branch Manager
jreynolds@glenrockcompany.com

Bruce Ragelis – Senior Sales Representative
bragelis@glenrockcompany.com

Tammy Dauer – Senior Technical Sales
tdauer@glenrockcompany.com

Brett Micek – Sales Representative
bmicek@glenrockcompany.com

Indianapolis Branch

​4330 Hull Street. Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317.542.8400
Fax: 317.542.8500

Milwaukee Branch

N 49 W 13545 Campbell Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262.781.0799
Fax: 262.781.0730

Indiana Team Contacts

Jeff Gilpin – Branch Manager
jgilpin@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Tyler Gilpin

tgilpin@glenrockcompany.com

Sr. Technical Sales
Penny Cobb
pcobb@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Nathan Reidy
nreidy@glenrockcompany.com

Wisconsin Team Contacts

John Kronenberg – Branch Manager
jkronenberg@glenrockcompany.com

Sales Representative
Kevin Ivers

kivers@glenrockcompany.com
Jerry Root

jroot@glenrockcompany.com

Technical Sales
Dave Frisch
dfrisch@glenrockcompany.com

Driver
Jason Zabler

Place an order today: (630) 530-9600

We Have What You Need, When You Need It.

We’re Ready to Help

Have questions about our products or looking for a specific product? Fill out the form below or call (630) 530-9600 and one of our product specialists will be in contact with you shortly!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.